Nova Scotia

Canada Courthouses / Nova Scotia


Click on a county below to learn more:


Annapolis County                           Annapolis Royal

Antigonish County                          Antigonish

Cape Breton County                       Sydney

Colchester County                          Truro

Cumberland County                        Amherst

Digby County                                   Digby

Guysborough County                     Guysborough   /   Sherbrooke

Halifax County                                 Halifax

Hants County                                   Windsor

Inverness County                            Port Hawkesbury   /   Port Hood

Kings County                                   Kentville

Lunenburg County                          Lunenburg   /   Bridgewater

Pictou County                                  Pictou

Queens County                                Liverpool

Richmond County                           Arichat

Shelburne County                           Shelburne   /   Barrington Head

Victoria County                                Baddeck   /   Wagmatcook

Yarmouth County                            Yarmouth   /   Tusket


Nova Scotia Court of Appeal 




Government House – Halifax


Province House – Halifax ( above )