Canada Courthouses / Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Legislative Building

Saskatchewan became the 9th Province on September 1, 1905.  Regina is the provincial capital.

There are courthouses in the following locations:


Saskatchewan Court of Appeal


Court of Queen’s Bench Courthouses


Battleford Estevan  La Ronge Meadow Lake Melfort  
Moose Jaw Prince Albert Regina Saskatoon Swift Current


Provincial Court Courthouses


Estevan Humboldt La Ronge Lloydminster Meadow Lake
Melfort  Melville Moose Jaw Moosomin North Battleford
Prince Albert Regina  Saskatoon Shaunovan Swift Current
Weyburn Wynyard Yorkton

Old Courthouses

Arcola   /   Assiniboia   /  Gravelbourg     /  Kerrobert   /   Melville   /    Watrous   /   Wolseley




Government House – Regina